Efficiency and performance with more than 30 years of experience!

Suomen Teknohaus Oy
PL172, Ojakärsämöntie 5
04301 TUUSULA

Sales, service, deliveries
We serve on weekdays from 8 am to 4 pm 
Tel. 09 274 7210
info@teknohaus.fi

Billinginformation
E-invoice address: 003706751307
Operator: Maventa
ID: 003721291126 or DABAFIHH  

Or email:
invoice-06751307@kollektor.fi

Sales, service, deliveries 

We serve on weekdays from 8 am to 4 pm 

Kari Tenkanen

Specialty gas pipelines, Sales

Tel. +358 500 301 516
kari.tenkanen@teknohaus.fi

Anssi Kaasalainen

Plasma and oxyfuel cutting machines, Sales

Tel. +358 40 543 3451
anssi.kaasalainen@teknohaus.fi

Timo Jämsen

Specialty gas pipelines, Installation and Service

Tel. +358 40 553 1960
timo.jamsen@teknohaus.fi

Jouni Andsten

Plasma and oxyfuel cutting, Consumables, Manual plasma system, Orbitalum , Sales

Tel. +358 400 748 833
jouni.andsten@teknohaus.fi

Maritta Nikkilä

Special Gases, Sales and Delivery

Tel. +358 40 776 7710
maritta.nikkila@teknohaus.fi

Plasma and Oxyfuel Cutting, Service

Tel. 09 274 7210
info@teknohaus.fi

David Vinot

Orbital welding, Sales and Service

Tel. +358 40 569 6850
david.vinot@teknohaus.fi

Petri Kaasalainen

Plasma and oxyfuel cutting, projects

Tel. +358 40 505 8070, 09 274 7210
petri.kaasalainen@teknohaus.fi

Jari Simelius

Spare parts and consumables, Sales and Deliveries

Tel. +358 40 776 7759, 09 274 7210
jari.simelius@teknohaus.fi,
info@teknohaus.fi

Spetselektroodi AS

Plasma and Oxyfuel Cutting Machines, Sales Baltics

Tel. +372 614 0866
info@spetselektroodi.ee

Administration

Anssi Kaasalainen

Managing Director

Tel. 040 543 3451
anssi.kaasalainen@teknohaus.fi

Nina Wildeboer

Finance Director

Tel. 040 652 7740
nina.wildeboer@teknohaus.fi

Teknohaus logo

Suomen Teknohaus Oy
PL172, Ojakärsämöntie 5
04301 TUUSULA

Sales, service, deliveries
We serve on weekdays 8-16
Tel 09 274 7210
info@teknohaus.fi

Copyright © 2022 Suomen Teknohaus Oy
Leave a Contact Request